The Power of Community

Key Contacts

Welcome! Meet our friendly, knowledgeable crew and staff at City Utilities. Perhaps you recognize some of us from a visit to our office or from seeing us in our trucks around town. Or, you may have run into us out and about in the community. After all, we are your neighbors and we live and work right here in Richland Center.

Vanessa Mueller, Office Manager, vmueller@cityutilitiesofrc.com (608) 647-3844

Angie Edwards, Administrative Assistant, aedwards@cityutilitiesofrc.com

Grant Bruckner, Billing Clerk, gbruckner@cityutilitiesofrc.com

Scott Gald, Electric Superintendent, sgald@cityutilitiesofrc.com (608) 647-2434

Gerald Klatt, Lineman/Meter Tech gklatt@cityutilitiesofrc.com

Rodney Klossowski, Lead Lineman

Darren Mott, Lineman

Hunter Dischler, Lineman

Steve Krueger, Water Superintendent, skrueger@cityutilitiesofrc.com (608) 647-4226

Travis Walters, Water Plant Operator I

Jake Falk, Water Plant Operator

Todd Fischer, Wastewater Superintendent, rcwwrc@mwt.net (608) 647-3917

James Birch, Wastewater Operator IV

David Huth, Wastewater Operator IV

Darrick Marchwick, Wastewater Operator IV

James Stanek, Wastewater Operator IV

 

Evan O'Connell, Wastewater Operator

James Schwingle, Senior Energy Services Representative