The Power of Community

Richland Center Utility Commission

The Richland Center Utility Commission is governed by a seven member board:

Scott Sawle, President

        Leonard Schaub, Vice-President

Jim Heiar, Secretary

Mike Nice, Vice-Secretary

Kevin Melby, Commissioner

John Collins, Commissioner

Not Pictured: Steve Downs, Commissioner


Commission Meetings

The Utility Commission meets the second Wednesday of each month at 4:00 p.m.